Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
HPCNM Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
Executive Committee Call
1/2/2019
Time: 9:30 am to 12pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Quality/Regulatory Committee Call
1/10/2019
Time: 12 pm to 1 pm
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Public Policy Committee Call
1/14/2019
Time: 11am to 12pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
1/15/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
 
Diversity Council Call
1/17/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4pm
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Membership Committee Call
1/18/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Public Policy Committee Call
1/28/2019
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Save the Date: Leadership/Legislative Event
1/29/2019
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Executive Committee Call
2/6/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Public Policy Committee Call
2/11/2019
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Quality/Regulatory Committee Call
2/14/2019
Time: 12 pm to 1 pm
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
Membership Committee Call
2/15/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
2/19/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Muffins for Manics Webinar: Topic: Diversity Council Speaker
2/21/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Gold Corporate Sponsor

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal