Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
HPCNM Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Finance Committee Call
8/21/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Executive Committee Call
9/4/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Weatherbee Resources Hospice Regulatory Boot Camp
9/16/2019 » 9/17/2019
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Finance Committee Call
9/18/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Muffins for Maniacs Webinar: Topic - Medical Marijuana
9/19/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Diversity Council Call
9/19/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
9/24/2019
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/27/2019
Location: Largo, Maryland    Time: 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Executive Committee Call
10/2/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Quality/Regulatory Committee Call
10/10/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Finance Committee Call
10/16/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Muffins for Maniacs Webinar: Topic - Family Care
10/17/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Diversity Council Call
10/17/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
"Evolving to Excellence!" 2019 Annual Conference
11/6/2019
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal