Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
HPCNM Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 
HHC Webinar: Religion & Politics: Navigating Difficult Topics with Colleagues & Patients
6/4/2020
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
HHC Webinar: Shape High-performance Teams to Strengthen Results During the COVID-19 Crisis
6/10/2020
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Quality/Regulatory Committee Call
6/11/2020
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Prince Frederick, Maryland    Time: Noon to 3 pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Prince Frederick, Maryland    Time: 9:30 to 11:30 am
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Complimentary HHC Webinar: Engaging Patients for Meaningful Results in the Face of Change
6/15/2020
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
6/16/2020
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
HPCNM Member Webinar: Topic TBA
6/18/2020
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Diversity Council Call
6/18/2020
Time: 3pm to 4pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
HHC Webinar: How Emotional Intelligence Can Help Us Through a Crisis
6/24/2020
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
HHC Webinar: Hospice Billing FAQs: Clarifying the Confusion
6/25/2020
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
HHC Webinar: Conducting Mock Surveys to Ensure Readiness & Compliance
7/7/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal