Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
HPCNM Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Weatherbee Resources Hospice Regulatory Boot Camp
9/16/2019 » 9/17/2019
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
9/17/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Finance Committee Call
9/18/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Muffins for Maniacs Webinar: Topic - Medical Marijuana
9/19/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Diversity Council Call
9/19/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Membership Committee Call
9/20/2019
Time: 10am to 11am
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/27/2019
Location: Largo, Maryland    Time: 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Executive Committee Call
10/2/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Quality/Regulatory Committee Call
10/10/2019
Time: 9am to 10am
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Education & Outreach Committee Call
10/15/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Finance Committee Call
10/16/2019
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Muffins for Maniacs Webinar: Topic - Family Care
10/17/2019
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Diversity Council Call
10/17/2019
Time: 3 pm to 4 pm
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Membership Committee Call
10/18/2019
Time: 10am to 11am
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal