Board, Board of Directors, leadership
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |


Board of Directors - 2020

Heather Guerieri, RN, MSN, CHPN

Compass Regional Hospice


Joy Sexton, RN, BSN
Vice President 
Co-Chair, Education & Outreach Committee 
JSSA Hospice


Ernesto Lopez, RN, BSN, MBA
Chair, Finance Committee
Western Maryland Representative
Hospice of Washington County

Louise Knight, MSW, LCSW-C, OSW-C, FNAP
Chair, Nominating Committee
Harry J. Duffey Family Patient
 Family Services Program
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer
Center at Johns Hopkins


Alane Capen, RN, BS, CHPN
Chair, Public Policy Committee
Eastern Shore Representative
Coastal Hospice & Palliative Care


Sarah Simmons, RN, MSN, CHPN
Chair, Quality/Regulatory Committee

Southern MD Representative
Calvert Hospice

Altonia Garrett, MBA, MHA
Chair, Diversity Council
Capital Caring Health



Cathy Hamel, BA, MA
Co-Chair, Palliative Care Committee


Ben Marcantonio, MS, M.Ed., LMFT
Co-Chair, Palliative Care Committee
Hospice of the Chesapeake

Ann Mitchell
Montgomery Hospice

Regina Bodner, RN, MS, MSN, CHPCA
Carroll Hospice


Lisa Stone
Stella Maris

Tim Cox, JD
Community Representative
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield


Tony Kudner
Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care


Peggy Funk
Executive Director

Hospice & Palliative Care Network of Maryland



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal